News & Events

August 21st
Join Us!
Read More > Originally Published on Friday, July 26, 2019

July 4th
Read More > Originally Published on Tuesday, July 2, 2019

One Day Only - Join us May 15th
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, April 22, 2019

April 21st
Happy Easter
Read More > Originally Published on Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday
Read More > Originally Published on Friday, April 19, 2019

March 17th
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring Forward March 10th
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, March 4, 2019

November 4th
Time to Fall Back
Read More > Originally Published on Thursday, November 1, 2018

November 14th - One Day Only Sale!
See store for details.
Read More > Originally Published on Thursday, November 1, 2018

Happy Halloween
Read More > Originally Published on Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Labor Day 2018
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, August 13, 2018

July 4th
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, June 25, 2018

Bosch Sale
One Day Only
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, June 4, 2018

Memorial Day 2018
Read More > Originally Published on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

DeWalt Show
Join us April 25, 2018
Read More > Originally Published on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Happy Valenine's Day
Read More > Originally Published on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Snow nooo...We are Open!
Read More > Originally Published on Tuesday, January 16, 2018

December 26,2017
Come on in...
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, December 18, 2017

Christmas Day & New Years Day
We will be closed December 25, 2017 and January 1, 2018.
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, December 18, 2017

Closed
We'll be closed November 23rd & 24th.
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, November 20, 2017

One Day Only Event
Read More > Originally Published on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Bosch Dust Extractors
Read More > Originally Published on Wednesday, November 1, 2017

October 31, 2017
Read More > Originally Published on Monday, October 30, 2017

DeWalt Guaranteed Tough
We offer a wide selection of DeWalt tools. Guaranteed tough.
Read More > Originally Published on Tuesday, August 22, 2017